Select language:

Integrated Chamber

Integrated Chamber for the SGHP-8.2 and SGHP-10.5

Thermetrics Integrated Chamber features insulated stainless steel interiors and an ergonomic design that provides operators with a comfortable working height of approximately 42" (107cm) above the floor. This compact environmental chamber for the SGHP-8.2 and SGHP-10.5 hotplates provided steady-state test conditions of 10°C to 40°C, at 30% to 70% RH - ideal for sweating hotplate tests per ISO 11092, ASTM F1868, and other test standards.


Sweating Guarded Hotplate

Sweating Guarded Hotplate

The Sweating Guarded Hotplate, often referred to as the "skin model", produces accurate, repeatable measurements of the thermal resistance and vapor permeability of textiles in accordance with ISO 11092, ASTM F1868, NFPA 1971, EN 31092, and GB/T 11048-2008.


Dry Guarded Hotplate

Dry Guarded Hotplate

The GHP-8.2 and GHP-10.5 guarded hotplates are cost effective instruments designed to measure the thermal resistance of fabrics in accordance with ASTM D1518 and other standards.


Flame Test Manikin

Bernie - Flame Test Manikin

The advanced Flame Test Manikin features a fully articulated, non-degrading, ceramic-composite body form with integrated sensors, control electronics, computational burn model and computer as a complete turn-key package, allowing the operator to characterize the performance of garments or protective clothing ensembles in a simulated flash fire environment having controlled heat flux, flame distribution, and duration.


Automotive HVAC Manikin System

Automotive HVAC Manikin System

The Automotive HVAC Automotive Manikin is a carbon-epoxy 50th percentile Western or Asian male body form fitted with high-accuracy surface-mounted sensors to evaluate the heating and air conditioning systems used in car, truck, or mass transit passenger cabins.


Advanced Thermal Manikin

ADAM - Advanced Thermal Manikin

Originally developed in 2001 for the US Department of Energy's National Renewable Energy Laboratory, the Advanced Automotive Manikin (ADAM) remains the world's most advanced thermal comfort manikin and represents a true leap in technology for thermal manikin research. Subdivided into 120 individual porous metal sweating zones, ADAM was designed to evaluate the highly non-uniform and transient environments in vehicles and aircraft. The manikin mimics human responses such as sweating and breathing with incredible accuracy and responds rapidly to environmental changes.


NEMO Manikin

NEMO Manikin

“NEMO" is an advanced, fully immersible, 22-zone aluminum manikin with embedded heating and thermistor sensor elements. This completely waterproof, submersible, true-weight manikin is rated for immersion testing to depths of 10 feet (3 meters), allowing realistic testing of diving gear, marine survival suits, and other protective garments.


NEMO Manikin

Timmy Child Mainkin

Standing just 55 inches tall (140 cm) and designed to represent the morphology of a 10 year old child, Thermetrics' Child Thermal Manikin (we call him “Timmy”) is a 15-zone, fully jointed manikin system with optional sweating skin and walking motion capabilities.


所有品牌

請以 Internet Explorer 9.0 版本的瀏覽器觀看,以取得最佳效果。
For optimum viewing, please use Internet Explorer 9.0.

Scroll Up

選擇語言:

Integrated Chamber

Integrated Chamber for the SGHP-8.2 and SGHP-10.5

Thermetrics 的環境控制室具有絕緣不銹鋼內部和人體工程學設計,為操作員提供高於地面約42” (107cm)的舒適工作高度。這堅實的環境控制室為SGHP-8.2和SGHP-10.5熱板提供10°C 至 40°C,30% 至 70% 相對濕度的穩態測試條件,這對於根據ISO 11092、ASTM F1868和其他測試標準的出汗熱板測試是理想的。


Sweating Guarded Hotplate

Sweating Guarded Hotplate

出汗防護熱板,經常被稱為「皮膚模型」,對根據ISO 11092、ASTM F1868、NFPA 1971、N 31092及GB/T 11048-2008進行的紡織品熱阻抗和濕阻抗測試,可產生精確、可重複的測量。


Dry Guarded Hotplate

Dry Guarded Hotplate

GHP-8.2和GHP-10.5 防護熱板是成本效益高的儀器,設計用於根據ASTM D1518和其他標準進行的織物耐熱性測量。


Flame Test Manikin

Bernie - Flame Test Manikin

先進的火焰測試人體模型由具有關節、非降級、複合陶瓷的人體模型外殼、綜合傳感器、控制元件、計算燃燒模型和電腦組成一個完整一站式套裝。操作員可分辨出在模擬控制熱流量,火焰分布和燃燒時間的火焰環境下保護服裝和設備的性能。


Automotive HVAC Manikin System

Automotive HVAC Manikin System

自動HAVC人體模型是環氧碳素纖維製的西方或亞洲男性身體,外殼表面裝有高精度的傳感器,可以測量汽車、卡車或大眾運輸客艙中使用的供暖和空調系統。


Advanced Thermal Manikin

ADAM - Advanced Thermal Manikin

最初於2001年為美國國家可再生資源實驗室(NREL)研製的,先進汽車人體模型(ADAM) 仍然是世界上最先進的熱能人體舒適度測試模型,是熱能人體測試模型技術上的一個飛躍。ADAM有120個獨立的多孔金屬出汗區,設計用於車輛和飛機的高度不一致及瞬態的環境。人體模型模仿人類的反應,如出汗和呼吸,具有令人難以置信的準確性,並對環境變化作出迅速反應。


NEMO Manikin

NEMO Manikin

“NEMO”是一種先進、完全浸入式的22區鋁製人體模型,將加熱器和電熱調節溫度傳感器內嵌其中。這種完全防水、能潛水的、真實重量的人體模型,可以浸入10英尺(3米)的水深,能夠真實的測試潛水裝備、海洋救生服和其他防護服裝。


Timmy Child Mainkin

Timmy Child Mainkin

身高只有55英寸(140厘米),旨在表示一個10歲的孩子的形態,Thermetrics的兒童熱能人體模型(我們稱之為”Timmy”)是一個15區,具有全部關節結構,可選出汗皮膚和行走運動能力。


所有品牌below_columns

請以 Internet Explorer 9.0 版本的瀏覽器觀看,以取得最佳效果。
For optimum viewing, please use Internet Explorer 9.0.

Scroll Up